Select your delivery date in checkout. Browse our new cheese cakes & cheese experiences

Blog

Cale Street London Shop Christmas Opening Times

Our London Cale Street cheese team are ready to take your Christmas orders. Talk to our expert cheesemongers, browse our full selection of cheeses at the cheese counter and select your Christmas cheeses and cheese gifts.  

Christmas Opening Times - Paxton & Whitfield, Cale Street, London

Sunday   06/12/2020: Closed           

Monday 07/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 08/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 09/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 10/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 11/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 12/12/2020: 08:30 - 17:30

Sunday   13/12/2020: Closed           

Monday 14/12/2020:  09:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 15/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 16/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:30

Thursday 17/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:30

Friday 18/12/2020:  09:00 - 18:30

Saturday 19/12/2020: 08:00 - 18:30

Sunday   20/12/2020: 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 21/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 22/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 23/12/2020: 09:00 - 18:30

Thursday 24/12/2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Friday 25/12/2020: Closed

Saturday 26/12/2020: Closed          

Sunday   27/12/2020: Closed           

Monday 28/12/2020: 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29/12/2020:  09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30/12/2020:  09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31/12/2020: 09:00 - 14:00

Friday 01/01/2021: Closed

Saturday 02/01/2021:  09:00 - 16:00

Sunday   03/01/2021: Closed           

Monday 04/01/2021:  09:00 - 16:00