Free UK* Delivery when you spend over £40! Choose your delivery date on the last page of checkout.

Blog

Jermyn Street London Shop Christmas Opening Times

Our London Jermyn Street cheese shop is based in the heart of St James and is one of London's most historic and fashionable districts. Talk to our expert cheesemongers, browse our full selection of cheeses at the cheese counter and select your Christmas cheeses and cheese gifts.  

Christmas Opening Times - Paxton & Whitfield, Jermyn Street, London

Sunday   06/12/2020: 11:00 – 18:00              

Monday 07/12/2020: 09:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 08/12/2020: 09:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 09/12/2020: 09:00 - 19:00

Thursday 10/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:00

Friday 11/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:00

Saturday 12/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:00

Sunday   13/12/2020: 10:00 - 18:30

Monday 14/12/2020:  08:30 - 20:00

Tuesday 15/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:00

Wednesday 16/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:00

Thursday 17/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:30

Friday 18/12/2020:  08:30 – 20:30

Saturday 19/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:30

Sunday   20/12/2020: 08:30 - 19:00

Monday 21/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:30

Tuesday 22/12/2020: 08:00 - 20:30

Wednesday 23/12/2020: 08:30 - 20:30

Thursday 24/12/2020: 08:30 - 16:00

Friday 25/12/2020: Closed

Saturday 26/12/2020: Closed          

Sunday 27/12/2020: Closed             

Monday 28/12/2020: 10:00 - 18:30

Tuesday 29/12/2020:  10:00 - 18:30

Wednesday 30/12/2020:  10:00 - 18:30

Thursday 31/12/2020: 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 01/01/2021: Closed

Saturday 02/01/2021:  11:00 - 18:30

Sunday   03/01/2021: 11:00 – 17:00              

Monday 04/01/2021:  11:00 - 18:30

jermyn-street-front-shot