May Treat - FREE Pitchfork Cheddar Sample with all cheese orders - Shop Cheese Now
Royal Crest

Blog

Bath Shop Christmas Opening Times

Our Bath shop cheese team are ready to take your Christmas orders. Talk to our expert cheesemongers, browse our full selection of cheeses at the cheese counter and select your Christmas cheeses and cheese gifts.  

Christmas Opening Times - Paxton & Whitfield, Bath Shop

Monday 4th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Tuesday 5th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Wednesday 6th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Thursday 7th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Friday 8th December: 09:30 – 18.00

Saturday 9th December: 09:30 – 18.00

Sunday 10th December: 10:00 – 16.00

Monday 11th December: 09:30 – 17:00

Tuesday 12th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Wednesday 13th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Thursday 14th December: 09:30 – 17.00

Friday 15th December: 09:00 – 18:30

Saturday 16th December: 09:00 – 18:30

Sunday 17th December: 10.00 – 17.00

Monday 18th December: 09.00 – 18:30

Tuesday 19th December: 09.00 – 18:30

Wednesday 20th December: 09.00 – 18:30

Thursday 21st December: 08.30 – 18:30

Friday 22nd December: 08.30 – 19:00

Saturday 23rd December: 08.30 – 19:00

Christmas Eve: 08.30 – 15:00

Christmas Day: CLOSED

 Boxing Day: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 11.00 – 17.00

Thursday 28th December: 09.30 – 17.00

Friday 29th December: 09.30 – 17.00

Saturday 30th December 08.30 – 17:00

New Year’s Eve: 10.00 – 16:00

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January: 09.30 – 17.00

Wednesday 4th January: 09.30 – 17.00

Daisy-outside-bath-high-res