May Treat - FREE Pitchfork Cheddar Sample with all cheese orders - Shop Cheese Now
Royal Crest

Blog

Jermyn Street London Shop Christmas Opening Times

Our London Jermyn Street cheese shop is based in the heart of St James and is one of London's most historic and fashionable districts. Talk to our expert cheesemongers, browse our full selection of cheeses at the cheese counter and select your Christmas cheeses and cheese gifts.

Christmas Opening Times - Paxton & Whitfield, Jermyn Street, London

Monday 4th December: 09.30 – 19.00

Tuesday 5th December: 09.30 – 19.00

Wednesday 6th December: 09.30 – 19.00

Thursday 7th December: 09.30 – 19.00

Friday 8th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Saturday 9th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Sunday 10th December: 10.00 – 18:30

Monday 11th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Tuesday 12th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Wednesday 13th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Thursday 14th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Friday 15th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Saturday 16th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Sunday 17th December: 09.30 – 19.00

Monday 18th December: 08:30 – 20.00

Tuesday 19th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Wednesday 20th December: 08.30 – 20.00

Thursday 21st December: 08.30 – 20.30

Friday 22nd December: 08.30 – 20.30

Saturday 23rd December: 08.30 – 20.30

Christmas Eve: 08:30 – 16:00

Christmas Day: CLOSED

 Boxing Day: CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December: 09:30 – 18:30

Thursday 28th December: 09:30 – 18:30

Friday 30th December: 09:30 – 18:30

New Year’s Eve: 09:30 – 16:00

New Year’s Day: CLOSED

Christmas-lights-JST